If you wish to delete your Battlerite account, please submit a ticket or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and our customer support team will send you further information. Please make sure to send it from the email address that is registered to your Battlerite account.
Please note that both your Battlerite Arena and Battlerite Royale account will be deleted as part of the process.
All data related to your account will be deleted, for example any purchase that you have made, all items unlocked and achievements completed. This change is permanent and irreversible, and no refunds will be made.
If you were to launch Battlerite again with the same Steam account, a new account would have to be created.